Our Management

  • Home
  • /
  • Our Management

Ando Kunitake
Board of Director & Shareholder of BJIT Inc.
(Ex-President & COO of Sony Corp.
Honorable Chairman, Sony Seimei)
 
ando.kunitake@bjitgroup.com

Akbar JM
Founder of BJIT Group
Representative Director & Chairman, BJIT Inc.
Borad of Director & CEO, BJIT Ltd.
 
jm.akbar@bjitgroup.com

Kover Michael John
Co-founder & Board of Director,
BJIT Inc.
(Professor, Hitotsubashi University)
 
 
michael.john@bjitgroup.com

Nobuhiro Hayashi
Honorable Chairman, BJIT Ltd.
Board of Director & Chairman,
BJIT Inc.
 
 
hayashi@bjitgroup.com

Kazumasa Sato
Representative Director & CEO,
BJIT Inc.
Director & Chairman, BJIT Ltd.
(Ex-CEO of Sony Style & Ex-Head of Design Centre, Sony Corporation)
 
kazumasa.sato@bjitgroup.com

Javed Hasan
CTO, BJIT Ltd.
CEO, BJIT Academy
Board of Director, BJIT Ltd.
 
javed.hasan@bjitgroup.com

Tatsuya Kanto
CEO, BJIT Singapore Pte Ltd.
 
 
tatsuya.kanto@bjitgroup.com

Yasuhiro Akashi
Board of Director, BJIT Inc.
Board of Director, BJIT Ltd.
 
yasuhiro.akashi@bjitgroup.com

Mehedi Masud
COO & Board of Director, BJIT Ltd.
 
mehedi.masud@bjitgroup.com

Shameem Ahsan
VP, Sales & Marketing, BJIT Ltd.
 
shameem.ahasan@bjitgroup.com

Nazmul Alam
CTO, BJIT Inc.
 
nazmul.alam@bjitgroup.com

Ahsan Mostafa
Chief Architect, BJIT Inc.
 
ahsan.mostafa@bjitgroup.com

Homayun Kabir
Senior GM, R&D, BJIT Ltd.
 
homayun.kabir@bjitgroup.com

Hosna Ara Jasmine
Senior GM, Finance, BJIT Ltd.
 
h.jasmine@bjitgroup.com

Alamgir Mostafa
Senior Manager, Sales, BJIT Ltd.
 
alamgir.mostafa@bjitgroup.com