Our Management

  • Home
  • /
  • Our Management

Akbar Sawkat JM
CEO, BJIT Ltd.
Representative Director & Chairman, BJIT Inc.
Founder of BJIT Group
 
jm.akbar@bjitgroup.com

Nobuhiro Hayashi
Chairman BJIT Ltd. & Inc.
Ex- IBM (28 years at IBM Japan)
 
hayashi@bjitgroup.com

Kazumasa Sato
President & CEO, BJIT Inc.
Ex–Sony HQ (30 Years)
Ex-CEO & Founder Sony Style
Ex-Head of Design Center Sony HQ
 
kazumasa.sato@bjitgroup.com

Javed Hasan
CEO, BJIT Academy
VP, BJIT Ltd.
 
javed.hasan@bjitgroup.com

Tatsuya Kanto
CEO, BJIT Singapore Pte Ltd.
 
tatsuya.kanto@bjitgroup.com

Yasuhiro Akashi
Board of Director & VP BJIT Inc.
 
yasuhiro.akashi@bjitgroup.com

Shameem Ahsan
VP, Sales & Marketing, BJIT Ltd.
 
shameem.ahasan@bjitgroup.com

Nazmul Alam
CTO, BJIT Inc.
 
nazmul.alam@bjitgroup.com

Ahsan Mostafa
Chief Architect, BJIT Inc.
 
ahsan.mostafa@bjitgroup.com

Mehedi Masud
GM, Admin & HR, BJIT Ltd.
 
mehedi.masud@bjitgroup.com

Homayun Kabir
General Manager, R&D, BJIT Ltd.
 
homayun.kabir@bjitgroup.com

Ariful Alam
Sr. Manager, Sales, BJIT Ltd.
 
arif.alam@bjitgroup.com